Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Long Lake Volunteer Fire Department meeting

Long Lake Fire Department, Long Lake, NY
7:00 pm Meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Regular Town Board meeting

Wevertown Community Center
7:00 pm Wevertown, NY Community

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Johnsburg Regular Town Board meeting

Tannery Pond Community Center
7:00 pm North Creek, NY Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community