Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

October meeting of the Gore Mt. Seniors

North Creek Mealsite
5:15 pm North Creek, NY Community

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

2014 Minerva Christmas Bazaar planning meeting

Minerva Central School
3:30 pm Olmstedville, NY Meeting

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

EMS proposal hearing

Tannery Pond Community Center
7:00 pm–8:00 pm North Creek, NY Community

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community