Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Business owners and stakeholders economic development and marking planning meeting

The Long Lake Diner & Owls Head Pub
10:30 am Long Lake, NY Meeting

Senior Covered dish supper

North Creek Mealsite
5:15 pm North Creek, NY Community

Indian Lake/Blue Mountain Lake Fish and Game association meeting

Byron Park Building
7:00 pm Indian Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community