Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Johnsburg Town meetings

Tannery Pond Community Center
7:00 pm North Creek, NY Community

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Alcoholics Anonymous meet

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Knitting and crochet circle

Cornelius Vanderbilt Whitney Long Lake Public Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Community