Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Morse to speak at Historical meeting

Minerva Town Hall
7:00 pm Minerva, NY Community

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Leary, Feldblum exhibit

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Long Lake Trivia Night

The Long Lake Diner & Owls Head Pub
7:00 pm Long Lake, NY Activities

Fish Chowder Championships

Champlain Valley Expo Center
Essex Junction, VT Community

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Leary, Feldblum exhibit

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Leary, Feldblum exhibit

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Mike Norris Fishing Derby

Raquette Lake, NY
6:00 am Activities

Leary, Feldblum exhibit

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
4:00 pm–6:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Adirondack Lakes Center for the Arts benefit

Minnowbrook Conference Center
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Blue Mountain Lake, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

NYS Pre-licensing course

Queensbury High School
4:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Love Is In The Air! Valentine's Day Weekend At Adirondack Winery

Adirondack Winery
11:00 am–6:00 pm Lake George, NY Community

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Love Is In The Air! Valentine's Day Weekend At Adirondack Winery

Adirondack Winery
11:00 am–4:00 pm Lake George, NY Community

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Town of Chester Library Winter Book Sale

Town of Chester Library
9:00 am–3:00 pm Chestertown, NY Activities

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Town of Chester Library Winter Book Sale

Town of Chester Library
9:00 am–3:00 pm Chestertown, NY Activities

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Robert Walp and Evan Chismark exhibit

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, March 6, 2015

NYS Pre-licensing course

Queensbury High School
4:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Saturday, March 28, 2015

‘A Sip of Murder’ Dinner Theater

Adirondack Hotel
7:07 pm Long Lake, NY Community

Friday, April 17, 2015

NYS Pre-licensing course

Queensbury High School
4:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Coming Home Quilt Show

Queensbury Hotel
10:00 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Community

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Coming Home Quilt Show

Queensbury Hotel
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Community

Friday, May 29, 2015

NYS Pre-licensing course

Queensbury High School
4:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

NYS Pre-licensing course

Queensbury High School
4:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities