Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Speak for the Trees!

Adirondack Interpretive Center
10:00 am Newcomb, NY Activities

Thursday, April 23, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, April 24, 2015

2015 Tree and Shrub Seedling Sale

Warren County Soil & Water Conservation District, 394 Schroon River Rd., Warrensburg, NY,12885
8:30 am–6:00 pm Community

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Earth Day Family Activity Day “Explore North Creek”

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–1:00 pm North Creek, NY Community

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Library to host classes

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Activities

Monday, April 27, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Northern NY Audubon Guided Bird Walk

Adirondack Interpretive Center
8:00 am Newcomb, NY Activities

8TH ANNUAL NORTH HUDSON CLASSIC CAR CRUISE-IN AND DRAGWAY REUNION

NORTH HUDSON FIRE HOUSE
9:00 am–3:00 pm Community

Coming Home Quilt Show

Queensbury Hotel
10:00 am–5:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Community

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Coming Home Quilt Show

Queensbury Hotel
10:00 am–4:00 pm Glens Falls, NY Community

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Community Pride Clean-up Day

Mt. Sabattis Geiger Arena
Long Lake, NY Community

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Open Forge Night with Steve Gurzler

Adirondack Folk School
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, May 29, 2015

NYS Pre-licensing course

Queensbury High School
4:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Open Forge Night with Steve Gurzler

Adirondack Folk School
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

NYS Pre-licensing course

Queensbury High School
4:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Open Forge Night with Steve Gurzler

Adirondack Folk School
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Open Forge Night with Steve Gurzler

Adirondack Folk School
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Community

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Open Forge Night with Steve Gurzler

Adirondack Folk School
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015

Open Forge Night with Steve Gurzler

Adirondack Folk School
6:30 pm–8:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities