Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Bow Drill Fire Making with Dan Yacobellis. #623-0427.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Johnsburg Tee Ball Sign Up & Parent Meeting

Johnsburg Central School
6:00 pm–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Activities

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Build a Rustic Birdhouse with Don Polunci. #504-0510.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Journey Stick with Mark Mayhew. #483-0517.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Gardening for Young Sprouts with Patricia Goldberg. #480-0518.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–11:00 am Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Gardening for Children with Patricia Goldberg. #481-0518.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–3:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, May 24, 2014

A First Quilt for Young People with Sandy Collins. #643-0524.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Journey Stick with Mark Mayhew. #483-0621.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Creative Clay Construction for Kids with Don Polunci. #505-0716.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Machine Sewing for Young People with Sandy Collins. #641-0722.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–1:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Iroquois Dances and Games with David Cornelius. #595-0802.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Native American Survival Skills with David Cornelius. #596-0803.

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Creative Clay Construction for Kids with Don Polunci. #505-0806.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Tinsmithing for Young People with Art Thorman. #530-0815.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #552-0816.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #552-0816.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Nature and Outdoor Photography for Teens with Don Polunci. #647-0821.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Arrow Making From Scratch with David Cornelius. #597-0816.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Nature and Outdoor Photography for Teens with Don Polunci. #647-0913.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Learn to Make Fire and Make Your Own Steel Striker with Dan Yacobellis. #624-0914.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities