Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Andy the Music Man

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Summer reading programs

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Iroquois Dances and Games with David Cornelius. #595-0802.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Native American Survival Skills with David Cornelius. #596-0803.

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Children’s musical workshop program

Tannery Pond Community Center
North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Children’s musical workshop program

Tannery Pond Community Center
North Creek, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Creative Clay Construction for Kids with Don Polunci. #505-0806.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Summer reading programs

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Children’s musical workshop program

Tannery Pond Community Center
North Creek, NY Children

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Children’s musical workshop program

Tannery Pond Community Center
North Creek, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Children’s musical workshop program

Tannery Pond Community Center
North Creek, NY Children

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Children’s musical workshop program

Tannery Pond Community Center
North Creek, NY Children

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Tinsmithing for Young People with Art Thorman. #530-0815.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #552-0816.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #552-0816.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Nature and Outdoor Photography for Teens with Don Polunci. #647-0821.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Science exhibit

Tang Teaching Museum and Art Gallery
2:00 pm–3:00 pm Saratoga Springs, NY Children

Summer reading programs

Town of Johnsburg Library
2:00 pm–3:00 pm North Creek, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Summer day camp

YMCA Camp Chingachgook
9:00 am–4:00 pm Kattskill Bay, NY Children

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Adult Worship Service

Long Lake Wesleyan Church
6:00 pm Long Lake, NY Children

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Arrow Making From Scratch with David Cornelius. #597-0816.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Nature and Outdoor Photography for Teens with Don Polunci. #647-0913.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Learn to Make Fire and Make Your Own Steel Striker with Dan Yacobellis. #624-0914.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Next page