Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Letterboxing: Ages 5 – 9 with Christine Ferris-Hubbard. #783-0715

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Letterboxing: Ages 10-18 with Christine Ferris-Hubbard. #784-0812.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #743-0816

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #743-0816

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children