Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Eagle Scout Project: Autism Awareness Fair

North Warren Central School
11:00 am–3:00 pm Chestertown, NY Activities

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Speak for the Trees!

Adirondack Interpretive Center
10:00 am Newcomb, NY Activities

Friday, May 1, 2015

Girls in Nature: An Adirondack Weekend for Girl Scouts

Adirondack Interpretive Center
6:00 pm Newcomb, NY Activities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Northern NY Audubon Guided Bird Walk

Adirondack Interpretive Center
8:00 am Newcomb, NY Activities

Girls in Nature: An Adirondack Weekend for Girl Scouts

Adirondack Interpretive Center
Newcomb, NY Activities

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Girls in Nature: An Adirondack Weekend for Girl Scouts

Adirondack Interpretive Center
11:00 am Newcomb, NY Activities

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children

Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2015

Play Group

Adirondack Community Outreach Center
10:00 am–11:30 am North Creek, NY Children