Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, April 20, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, April 23, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, April 24, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Lampworking: Beads Don't Have To Be Round with Renee Kingsley. #748-0426.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–1:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Monday, April 27, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

‘Select Acrylic Works’ to be displayed

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, May 1, 2015

How to Get A "Head" in the World of Woodcarving with Gerry Holzman. #779-0501. 2+1/2 Days.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Photography: Perfect Pictures Every Time for Beginners with Carl Heilman II. #847-0502.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–6:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Spring Lakes and Waterways Full Moon Photo Tour with Carl Heilman II. #848-0503.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–9:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, May 8, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, May 15, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tole Painted Spring Flowers Tray with Carol Maher. #717-0516. 2 Days, May 16&17.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, May 22, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, May 29, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Student art work

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Adirondack Floral Art - Pressed Flower Wreath with Roberta Games. #765-0607.

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Traditional or Arts & Crafts Era Floorcloth with Janet Flinchbaugh. #702-0613. 2 days, June 13&14.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Shibori Dyeing with Indigo with Anna Poulos. #802-0620.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities