Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, April 18, 2014

Art work by Johnsburg Central School students

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Art work by Johnsburg Central School students

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Art work by Johnsburg Central School students

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Art work by Johnsburg Central School students

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–7:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, April 25, 2014

Adirondack Landscapes in Felt with Robin Blakney-Carlson. #691-0425.

Fort William Henry Conference Center
9:00 am–12:30 pm Lake George, NY Activities

Art work by Johnsburg Central School students

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Adirondack Texture Scarf with Robin Blakney-Carlson. #689-0426.

Fort William Henry Conference Center
9:00 am–5:30 pm Lake George, NY Activities

Felted Purse with Carol Ingram. #687-0426.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–5:30 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Art

Art work by Johnsburg Central School students

Town of Johnsburg Library
10:00 am–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:30 pm–3:30 pm North Creek, NY Art

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:30 pm–3:30 pm North Creek, NY Art

Monday, April 28, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Art work by Johnsburg Central School students

Town of Johnsburg Library
11:00 am–5:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, May 2, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Spring Lakes and Waterways Photo Tour with Carl Heilman II. #679-0503.

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–8:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:30 pm–3:30 pm North Creek, NY Art

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:30 pm–3:30 pm North Creek, NY Art

Monday, May 5, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Fraktur House Blessing with Carol Maher. #520-0507. 2 evenings.

Adirondack Folk School
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Fraktur House Blessing with Carol Maher. #520-0507. 2 evenings.

Adirondack Folk School
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, May 9, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:30 pm–3:30 pm North Creek, NY Art

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:30 pm–3:30 pm North Creek, NY Art

Monday, May 12, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Friday, May 16, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:30 pm–3:30 pm North Creek, NY Art

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:00 pm–2:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
12:30 pm–3:30 pm North Creek, NY Art

Monday, May 19, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Artwork by Yvonne Wild

Tannery Pond Community Center
10:00 am–4:00 pm North Creek, NY Art

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Photography - Perfect Pictures Every Time with Carl Heilman II. #672-0525.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–6:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Enameling Techniques with Laurie Marshall. #628-0531. 2 days. Saturday & Sunday, May 31 & June 1

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Pastels Plein Air with Robert Selkowitz. #656-0601.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Photography - Thinking in Black and White with Jeramy Baldwin. #509-0614. 2 days. June 14-15.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, June 27, 2014

Beaded Earrings with Susan Havens. #558-0316.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Jewelry - Precious Metal Clay Exploration with Nancy Miller. #468-0710.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–5:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Photography - Perfect Pictures Every Time with Carl Heilman II. #672-0717.

Adirondack Folk School
10:00 am–6:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Friday, July 18, 2014

Photography - Nature's Details: So Close, Yet So Far Away with Carl Heilman II. #676-0718

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–8:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Throwing on the Potter’s Wheel with Don Polunci. #506-0719. 2 days. July 19 & 20

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Eco Printing with Anna Poulos. #490-0720.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Next page